Saturday, April 05, 2008

The FIRST official LOVE and BEATS mix CD!

But you can get the mix CD NOW!

Track list:
1. The Young Punx - Fire (Phonat Mix) Web Promo Version
2. Hong Kong Blondes - Frisbee
3. Kap10Kurt - Dangerseekers (Original X10ded Mix)
4. Surkin - Radio Fireworks
5. Armand Van Helden - You Don't Know Me (GRUM Remix)
6. MSTRKRFT - Easy Love
7. Danger - 11h30 (Original Mix)
8. Digitalism - Idealistic
9. Ghosthustler - Someone Else's Ride
10. Shinichi Osawa featuring Au Revoir Simone - Star Guitar
11. Datarock - Fa-Fa-Fa

The entire CD was my first attempt at a pre-arranged set made entirely in Ableton Live (every other set I've ever put online were live recordings of impromptu DJing.) The entire CD is completely mixed harmonically so hopefully it'll sound that much better to your ears! I will be using this mix as my "business card" for the next few months so let's see what happens and I'd love to hear what you think about it!

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Um so i kinda love it... <3

-Alice :)